Contact Us

Find Out Who to Contact in Castletown About Your Enquiry

Castletown House, Celbridge, Co. Kildare, W23 V9H3

+ 353 1 628 8252

castletown@opw.ie

Events

Contact the Castletown Events Office directly for any queries on venue hire, photography, and filming. Phone Kevina Dunne directly on +353 1 6288252  or email castletownevents@opw.ie.

Marketing/ Communication

For all enquiries about marketing and communcation, contact Claire Hickey directly at +353 1 6288252 or email c.hickey@opw.ie.

OPW-Maynooth University Archive and Research Centre

For all enquiries about the archive in Castletown or to make an appointment to access it, please contact Nicola Kelly, Archivist, at +353 1 654 4222 or email nicola.kelly@nuim.ie.

Education

For all enquiries about school visits, education packages and bespoke tours for young or adult learners, please email castletown@opw.ie or call us on +353 1 6288252.

Collection

Contact Dorothea Depner about items in the collection directly on +353 1 6458846 or dorothea.depner@opw.ie.

Management

Mary Heffernan, General Manager, can be emailed directly at mary.heffernan@opw.ie.
Hugh Bonar, Manager, is hugh.bonar@opw.ie and Liam Murphy, Estate Manager can be emailed at liam.murphy@opw.ie or phoned on +353 1 6288252.

The Castletown Foundation

To find out more about the Castletown Foundation or to contact its members, please visit www.castletownfoundation.com.

Music

Linda Byrne is in charge of our exciting and inspiring music programme each year. Email her at castletownmusic@opw.ie with proposals for next season.

Castletown House

Click here for directions, public transport, parking, and accessibility advice.